Language: enLanguage: ruLanguage: frLanguage: deLanguage: itLanguage: ptLanguage: es
Download centerSecret DiskSafe StartupPrevent RestoreWipe
PRO VersionNewsContact us
Description Screenshots Download History of changes Users reviews Benefits of version PRO

Wipe

Attention! Here you can publish your opinion about Wipe. Our support department does NOT monitor this forum. If you want contact support please click here. We reserve the right to delete messages with offensive content, with contact details or those which is not related to Wipe.


Recent users reviews

13 November 2013
but no need at this time thank you

8 August 2013
didnt experience with bad thing just cleaned the trashes on my mum pc and she is happy now

28 July 2013
no problems with this program. always cleans up junk files. best file utility software I have found. keep up the good work.

17 July 2013
good
good


1 May 2013
Не перший рік користуюсь цією програмою, мені подобається. При досить невпевненому користуванні комп'ютером цілком можна довіритись роботі проги за замовчуванням. Шкоди операційній системі НЕ зробить.
Під кінець квітня, знову оновивши прогу, зауважив відсутність українського інтерфейсу. Вибрав час і забацав парочку необхідних файлів. Надіслав їх авторам. Обіцяли найближчим часом включити в дистрибутив.
Бажаючим перейти на українську версію WIPE можу надіслати необхідні файли а також пораду по їх запровадженню. Ясна річ БЕЗКОШТОВНО.


1 March 2013
1.7 ghz cpu 756mb ram windovs 2013-47 version of the program crashing xp

26 February 2013
Wipe finds 99% of the unwanted files. Updates are frequent. Program has never crashed. Purchased PRO!

19 February 2013
The upgrade to buy comes up in another language (not ENGLISH)

8 February 2013
two things disappointed me about Wipe:

1. Secure delete is only available in the Pro version,
2. Early versions of MS Office (eg 2007, are not incorporated.




Free updates

Enter your email address to get notifications about free updates for our software

Agenia, GmbH.
Baaderstrasse 15
80469 Munich
Germany


Sitemap for robots